Marloes and St Brides

Marloes & St Brides Community Activities Local services Visiting the area The Natural Environment
Peninsula Papers What's On? Bus Services DEFIBRILLATORS Accommodation Village Hall Visiting the Islands Pembrokeshire CC National Park Wildlife Trust National Trust Tide Tables Useful Contacts Contact Us Skomer Boat Info.

QUICK LINKS

News Weather HOME PAGE Bin schedule PP Wildlife Notes

Accommodation in the Marloes and St Brides area

BED AND BREAKFAST

The Clock House Bed & breakfast accommodation 01646 636527 http://www.chmarloes.co.uk/ (information may be out of date)

The Lobster Pot - a friendly pub in the centre of Marloes. 01646 636233

Albion House Bed & Breakfast     01646 636365   www.bedandbreakfastmarloes.co.uk


Foxdale Guest House                    01646 636243   www.foxdaleguesthouse.co.uk


Slate Mill Lodge                        01646 636767   www.slatemilllodge.com


The Old Post Office, in the centre of Marloes 07810 773446 www.theoldpostoffice.info You cook/prepare a breakfast of your choice, we supply the ingredients!

CAMP SITES

Foxdale, close to the centre of Marloes, 01646 636243  www.foxdaleguesthouse.co.uk


West Hook Farm, on road from  Marloes to Martins Haven. Booking essential 01646 636424

See www.westhookfarm-camping.co.uk

Lower Mullock Farm, on B4327 1.75 miles E of Marloes, gentle slope, stunning views. 01646 636251

Murchin’s Caravan Site (Certified Site - CC members only), west of Marloes    01646 636257

SELF CATERING

The Old Post Office, in the centre of Marloes 07810 773446 www.theoldpostoffice.info

Marloes Cottage  http://www.welsh-cottages.co.uk/search/pty_search2.php?propref=2078

Gwelfor http://www.welsh-cottages.co.uk/search/pty_search2.php?propref=2150

Coastal Cottages (various properties including Upper Hoaten Cottages), 01437 772765  www.coastalcottages.co.uk

Glebe Corner, Marloes - http://www.selfcateringmarloes.co.uk/

14 Greenmeadow Close  07999 299605

Orlandon  01646 636366  Look on www.coastalcottages.co.uk for Orlandon Farm Cottage, Kelwon Cottage, Hooper’s Cottage, Smithies Cottage

The Cow Shed, Philbeach 01646 636269    www.trehillfarm.co.uk/holidays

Philbeach Farmhouse  01646 636269        www.trehillfarm.co.uk/holidays

Windmill Park (Cliff Cottage) 01646 636242 www.windmillpark.co.uk

The Old School, Marloes www.theoldschoolmarloes.co.uk

Gateholm www.gateholm.co.uk

OTHER ACCOMMODATION IN THE AREA

DALE:

Allenbrook 01646 636254      www.allenbrook-dale.co.uk

Broadside 01646 636492        www.dalebandb.co.uk

Point Farm Camping Quiet camp site for tents and motorhomes overlooking Dale Bay http://pointfarmdale.co.uk/

Dale Hill Farm camping The field with a view! https://www.coolcamping.co.uk/campsites/uk/wales/west-wales/pembrokeshire/58-dale-hill-farm

ST ISHMAELS:

Monk Haven Manor B&B, St. Ishmaels, Haverfordwest SA62 3TH.     Website www.monkhaven.co.uk. Enquiries to enquiries@monkhaven.co.uk   Tel. No. 01646 636216

Skerryback Farm 01646 636598

Skerryback Farm Cottages (s/c) www.skerrybackfarmcottages.com

Bicton Farm 01646 636215

ON THE HAVERFORDWEST ROAD:

Masons Barn, self-contained B&B with ample parking for cars, trailers,boats etc www.masonsbarn.co.uk

HERBRANDSTON:

The Taberna Inn, Herbrandston - 01646 693498  www.taberna.org.uk

Upper Neeston Lodges (Bunkhouse Accommodation) 01646 636750 www.upperneeston.co.uk

LITTLE HAVEN :


Glen View self catering 01646 636274 www.glenview-littlehaven.co.uk



See

Where to Eat

for places to eat in the area